Federación Española de Medicos Homeopatas (FEMH) is an institution composed of eleven associations from different regions: Society Hahnemanniana Matritense Association of Homeopathic Physicians of Andalusia, Academy of Homeopathy in Asturias, Association of Homeopathic Physicians of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Homeopathic Medical Academy Canaria, Scientific Society of Homeopathy in Aragón, Vasco Navarra Association of Homeopathic Physicians, Homeopathic Medical Association of Mallorca, Homeopathic Medical Society of Valencia, Andalusia Similia Homeopathic Medical Association, and Galician Society of Homeopathic Medicine. In addition to the Board, the FEMH has a management body which is composed of one representative of each of the Associations’ Federal Committees.

Visit website

Contact details 

Secretaria Femh
e-mail: fbautista@femh.org
Tel: 637 545 625