Contact: | gb mini fr mini

ECH Council

The Council Members

The ECH is governed by the Council and consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and the Co-ordinators of the subcommittees. Members of the Council are elected by the General Assembly and have a tenure of office of four years, which is renewable.


Dr Thomas Peinbauer


Herrenstraße 2
4020 Linz

Dr Sara Eames


48 Honeyman Close,
London, NW6 7AZ
United Kingdom

Dr Hélène Renoux

General Secretary

129 bis, avenue de la République
94800 Villejuif


Dr Arlette Blanchy


Rue Père de Deken, 8
1040 Bruxelles

Ms Caroline Vandeschoor

Documentation Subcommittee


Heel Belgium, Booiebos 25
9031 Drongen, Belgium

Dr Leopold Drexler

Education Subcommittee Co-Ordinator

Zeughausgasse 3/27
6800 Feldkirch


Ms Sato Liu

Patients Subcommittee Co-Ordinator

c/o RLHIM, 60 Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3HR
United Kingdom

Ilse Muchitsch Mag.pharm.

Pharmacy Subcommittee Co-Ordinator

Lerchenfelderstraße 124/2/9
1080 Vienna

Dr Hetty Buitelaar

Political Subcommittee Co-Ordinator

Floris burgwal 194
2907 PL Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands


Dr Jean Pierre Jansen

Provings Subcommittee Co-Ordinator

Isebrandtsheerd 1
9737 LG Groningen
The Netherlands

Dr Anna Pla

Research Subcommittee Co-Ordinator

Valencia, 472 3r 3a
08013 Barcelona
Catalonia – Spain

Back to Top